Home

Now I’m a Ninja !

29. Mai 2016

 

Orange Man Bar Graph Good Times

Habe die Multibroker Lifetime Licence vom Ninja Trader erworben.Der Ninja ist für mich die beste Trading „Front End“ Software,einfach zu bedienen,,clean‘ und sehr gut designed,klar und übersichtlich.

Als zweites habe ich bei FXCM Deutschland ein Standard Konto eröffnet mit Ninja Trader Anbindung,warte noch auf Freischaltung.

Mein nächstes Ziel wird sein CFD’s (STOXX50/Bund/S&P500) und Forex (EUR/USD) über Ninja&FXCM zu handeln.Mein Minimumziel ist bis Dezember 2016 mindestens „Break Even“ (+- Null) zu sein mit meinem Konto.

11 Responses to “Now I’m a Ninja !”

  1. m88th Says:

    I am genuinely happy to read this website posts which includes lots of valuable information, thanks for providing these data.

    • andreasjobst Says:

      I’m happy too because helping people like you to find way’s in markets.
      Have some links that I like and helping me and you too 👍


  2. I’m truly loving the design and layout of your website.

    It’s easy on the eyes which makes it far more pleasant for me to come
    here and visit often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme?
    Superb work!

    • andreasjobst Says:

      Thank you !!!
      Yes I like it too because I like fresh and clean design and same in my trading too,means simple clear system’s 👍


  3. Magnificent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are
    just too excellent. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re
    saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to
    keep it wise. I can not wait to read far more from you.
    This is actually a tremendous site.

    • andreasjobst Says:

      Thank’s a lot 👍
      I just want to post going and Findling my way with trading and want that helps other’s too.


  4. Hi my family member! I wish to say that this post is amazing, great written and include approximately all important infos.
    I would like to see more posts like this .

    • andreasjobst Says:

      Thank you very much !
      Yes I just want telling some news that helps other’s too.
      Not too much post’s because there are too many trading informations on the web that not helps….


  5. I reckon something really special in this web site.

  6. Maisie Says:

    Buenas. Tengo 35 años y estoy hablando inglés más o menos 4 años.
    Este artículo lo he encontrado perfecto para la memorización del
    idioma inglés. Me ha sido muy provechoso. Lo voy a ampliar a mis
    favoritos. Le agradezco por el texto.


Kommentar verfassen

